Maelstrom EP

by Sparrow Falls

supported by
chronoclast thumbnail
chronoclast Flawless EP!
6 excellent cuts of high-octane classic punk-rock. I don't usually like keyboards, but man, sometimes the Hammond feeling turns the whole thing into a fucking epic combo. Oh, and expect some great solos as well! Favorite track: The Count of Seasons.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €5 EUR  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Gatefold 12" vinyl version pressed on 140 grams of our EP. Lyrics and liner notes included in the artwork. Shipping price is not included in the price. Though some stickers and a nice letter from us thanking you are included!

    Includes unlimited streaming of Maelstrom EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      €10 EUR or more 




Sparrow Falls is
Merijn Verhees - vocals
Lando van Berlo - guitars, vocals
Elmer Verhees - guitars, vocals
Stijn Bannier - keyboards, vocals
Boris Wouters - bass guitar
Youri Linskens - drums


released October 15, 2013

Maelstrom was recorded, mixed and mastered by Igor Wouters at Amsterdam Recording Company ( )
Music by Lando van Berlo & Sparrow Falls
Lyrics by Merijn Verhees
Artwork by Merijn Verhees



all rights reserved


Sparrow Falls Maastricht, Netherlands

Sparrow Falls is a six-piece post-punk rock band from Maastricht, the Netherlands. The band plays a unique blend of raw, honest punk rock and dramatic rock with a pinch of 80ties hard rock. Think Hot Water Music, The Gaslight Anthem and Foo Fighters throwing in some Thin Lizzy- and ‘Maiden’-licks! ... more

contact / help

Contact Sparrow Falls

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code